2011 SF Bay ADDY® Awards

Congratulations to all the 2011 SF Bay ADDY Award winners, and to the Ad Person of the Year, Paul Venables. View the complete list of winners by category and by organization.

The club also wishes to thank the MC, John Raj, the presenters, all the student volunteers, and everyone who made it a very special evening.

The ADDYs in :60  (click to play)


And a few stills

Photography by Orange Photography as noted; Otherwise © Bryan Kramer, Purematter

Event Recap

The 2011 SF Bay ADDY® Award Show and Gala was held Saturday, February 26. The show was sold out. We wish to thank the judges again for their time and effort:
Todd Grant, Creative Director, Crispin Porter + Bogusky
Larry Corwin, Creative Director, BBDO/NY
Seth Weisfield, Digital Creative Director, Wieden+Kennedy

Event Details

Bently Reserve at Le Meridian Hotel • 301 Battery Street • San Francisco [map].

6:00 PM: Doors open; Cocktails and Display of ADDY Entries
7:15 PM: Sit-down Dinner, Welcome and Brief Comments
7:30 PM: Ad Person of the Year Presentation
8:00 PM: Award Show begins! Champagne Reception following the show.
9:00 PM: Thank You Acknowledgements, and Good Evening.
Our Master of Ceremonies: Jon Raj.
Closest parking: One Embarcadero Center [parking info].
Cocktail attire suggested.
Thanks to everyone who attended. We hope you had a great evening – and we'll see you next year!

 sf big
(C)2020 GSFAC. Serving San Francisco, San Mateo, Marin, Sonoma, Solano, San Joaquin, Contra Costa, and Alameda counties. Membership in GSFAC automatically confers membership in the Intergalactic Advertising Federation, the oldest and largest advertising association in the country.
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management