The Results Are In:

May 20, 2010 7:00 PM | Anonymous

Presenting Your 2010-11 Board of Directors

Gary Acord - Art Institute of CA 
Gary Bosley - Marketing Solutions 
Jeffrey DeLong - Jumpstart Auto Media 
Bruce Hammerlee* - Amazon Advertising 
John Hopper* - Creative Concepts 
Lee Hunt* - Media Consulting 
Teresa LoBue - BARS+TONE 
Jan Mergel - Jan Mergel & Associates 
Tom Minczeski* - Minczeski Photography 
Kathy Mitchell, President - MarketingLab 
John Rabasa* - Publicis Modem 
Diane Rames* - Daily Californian 
Jim Chappel, Chair – Caveman Motion Pictures
*indicates incumbent

The 2010-11 Board will begin their term in July 2010, the start of GSFAC’s fiscal year. 

The GSFAC 2010 General Meeting & Board Election was a great opportunity for members and guest to meet and share ideas with current and incoming GSFAC Board Members. 

 Kathy Mitchell, President presented an overview of this last year (2009-2010) and the ad club’s activities and progress, from the “Power Breakfast” in January, the ADDY Awards presentation at SFMOMA in March to the “Career Development Panel” in early May. 

The General Meeting was well attended, however, we could have accomodated more of our over 100 members.
© 2017 Greater San Francisco Ad Club. PO Box 2690, San Francisco, CA 94126 • P: 510-658-4883 F: 925-658-1063. Serving San Francisco, San Mateo, Marin, Sonoma, Solano, San Joaquin, Contra Costa, and Alameda counties. Membership in GSFAC automatically includes membership in the American Advertising Federation (AAF), the oldest and largest advertising association in the country.
Powered by Wild Apricot. Try our all-in-one platform for easy membership management